top of page

Warning: The audio material shared herein is the intellectual property of Steve Katona. It is protected by the GEMA (Gesellschaft für musikalische Aufführungs- und mechanische Vervielfältigungsrechte) and international copyright laws. Any unauthorized copying, distribution, or sharing of this material without explicit consent from Steve Katona is strictly prohibited and may result in legal action.

Fluctum (excerpts)
00:00 / 05:11

"Fluctum" is a musical piece originally written for a large symphonic orchestra. However, it's adaptable to smaller ensembles like chamber orchestras or a string quintet (consisting of Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, and Double Bass).

Bildschirmfoto 2024-05-06 um 01.22.09.png
Bildschirmfoto 2024-05-06 um 01.19.12.png
bottom of page